Fuzzy Pickles
Welcome, We hope you enjoy your visit!

New here? Have a look around!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Fuzzy Pickles
Welcome, We hope you enjoy your visit!

New here? Have a look around!
Fuzzy Pickles
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2020 Corner

2 posters

Go down

2020 Corner Empty 2020 Corner

Post by Hikarichi the Ghost Wed 26 Feb 2020, 4:45 pm

Greetings fellow Fuzzy Picklers! Chances are that if you are reading this, you might be here for nostalgia, remembering the old days of Miiverse. As promised, I come here once a year just to keep in touch with this little wholesome place. I refuse to forget this forum. I hope most of you are still making art. Back in the day on MV, I used to be in High School and today I'm in my 2nd year of college. I think that I've been improving my art even though I'm focusing in a different career. I believe that even though people study things not related to art, that dosent mean they should stop creating stuff.
On other notes...is anybody looking forward to Animal Crossing New Horizons for the Switch? I used to play AC on gamecube and DS (even though I skipped city folk on the wii and New Leaf on the 3ds). Also, is any of you still making drawings? (Digitally on 3ds or traditionally)
Anyway, sorry for long post! Since I was surfing in the Archieverse, I had the feeling that I had to visit this place. Farewell again! Until next year xD
Hikarichi the Ghost
Hikarichi the Ghost

Pk Tiger likes this post

Back to top Go down

2020 Corner Empty Re: 2020 Corner

Post by Pk Tiger Mon 23 Nov 2020, 9:25 pm